Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

3 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Dungan Says:

    Hello,
    My name is Dungan and I’d like to have a blog in wordpress with this url (dungan.wordpress.com), as this URL is not used, I was wondering if it would be ok for you to tranfer this blog to me?

    You can reach me at dungan [at] gmail [dot] com

    Best regards,
    Dungan.

  2. Dungan Says:

    Hello,
    Could you have a look at my request?
    Tell me yes or no, but something at least?

    Thank you
    Dungan.

  3. gabriellebryant141 Says:

    This new filtering method has actually proven itself quite effective: it blocked myself from accessing any of the site admin functionality. I know, th Click http://www.l33turl.com/youme09180

Leave a Reply

